Back to Perlis


Since last 2 days, I been standby for monitoring performance of new server (HP). But, so far everything are going fine.

Y.day I been to Sik, Yan, Gurun & Sg Petani for installation & configuration program. Damn tired & lucky I taken chances to back Perlis to meet my parent-in-law.. Hehe.. Beside, brought my colleagues to Kuala Perlis having a supper (sea food)..

I had been at home, finally..

Accompanied my parent-in-law watching tv (fear factor) & chatting (regarding my hand wounded)..

Leave a Reply

