Missing something


Since my sweety wife went to Singapore for her task assignment, I had felt that something was missing from my life.

Now, I can felt that & what was my sweety wife felt during I not around for almost 3 weeks during I outstation. That was, so hard to bypass a day.

Everyday here I miss her so much, hard to express how much is it. I & her know how deep of miss each other. I trying to control myself.

Still got 3 more days to go, where I’m waiting her back from Singapore. Beside, after a week, I need go to North state for continuning my project for a week plus (8-9days).

Hopefully I plan to back early by i need to complete everything without any problem occurance. Then, by the end of month, once again to North state for standby during live period.

That is ‘critical’ & ‘exciting’ time. Haiz.. I planning to seek another new job where I plan don’t want to travell.

Leave a Reply

