Fourth day, Part I


Yesterday, I reported by developer’s regard DBConsole got problem. All the while, I havent seen how is DBConsole operate. Since yesterday, I known what is it liao..

I figured out that connection string was still pointing to 1st time installation oracle application. Now, i hv not idea on how to change the connect string path. Beside, developers facing difficulties on to maintain the tables if this issue doesn’t solve it..

i escalated this thing to my unit head. hopefully she can get me a solution..

b’cos of this issue, i cant slept yesterday night.. so worry, cos one of application was go live..

2day, i’ll still remain in HQ & standby for server + see any can support lor.. from 2molo will going to district where is cal kubang pasu (jitra)..

Leave a Reply

