Eight Day


I’ve been few days not posted any blog due to went to other districts for standby & installation, & configuration hardware & software. Beside, my birthday just past yesterday.

2day I went to HQ wit my team members & so I got time to on9 a while via posting my comment here..

later, wil having a lunch & shopping wit team after done our work here..

I guides my one of team member to install Windows XP where I frequent do.. is time for me to guide ppl to less my work..

So, we got 3 workstations to install.. previously, da workstations was running Windows XP & customer downgrade da OS due to thier own old system are not supported in Windows XP.

2molo, I wil go to SP again wit my team to setup SMRS training environment. Then, testing on it..

on Sunday & Monday (26/11-27/11) wil going to Langkawi for training & standby for live..

So, 2molo I wont update my blog anymore.. so sry to all reader..

Leave a Reply

