Today Project Live!


Arrggghhh, this is 1st word I wan to shout beside, a word ‘WTH!’ always came from my mouth..

2day I standby at Kota Setar & always kept walk from HQ to Kota Setar, then from Kota Setar to HQ.. my leg so tired & pain.. Huh..

During nearly afternoon, main router at HQ over flow bandwith transaction & “down”.. every districts was failed to connect server. Ooh, shit that time lor.. I rush back to HQ & check thier CISCO router & modem..

I saw “red” color led at ALERT portion, i raised this to thier ICT & they cal telekom to reset the bandwith transaction..

after 15min, everything was going fine then ok back.. giv me sweat a lot.. haiz.. lucky i got my colleague to standby there.. and, he helped me a lot..

thanks so much to him.. i so appreciated his helpful..hehe..

Leave a Reply

